Canceling open orders

To cancel an order that has already been Accepted, but not yet marked as Complete, you can just click on the Cancel button at the bottom of the Order details section:

Canceling orders already marked as Complete


If the order is already marked as Delivered, you need to submit a cancelation request using this request form, and provide the following information in the request:

- Order number
- Reason for cancelation


⚠️ If the customer has already paid online using a credit or debit card, the amount will be fully refunded to their card when the cancelation is processed.


⚠️ If the customer has applied any loyalty credits from their rewards wallet to redeem a discount for the order during checkout, the amount of credits used will be automatically refunded in full amount.

Did this answer your question?