Can I get a refund for a subscription I already paid?
No, the monthly and annual subscriptions are paid in advance for the next 30 days/1 year of the current billing cycle, thus no refunds are provided. If you wish to cancel your account prior to the billing cycle, you may do so by following the steps below.
How can I cancel my subscription?
.Account owners can go to the Dashboard > Settings > Billing > Cancel Subscription. Your subscription will be canceled within 24 hours. Your account will only be canceled by going to the dashboard. Email/verbal cancellation will not guarantee the cancellation of the subscription.
If I subscribe during the trial, will my card be charged?
No, the card is only charged after the trial ends.
Will my credit card be automatically charged every month/year or do I need to renew it?
Subscriptions are automatically renewed every month for Monthly Plans and yearly for Annual Plans.
Do you store my credit card details? How safe is it?
We do not view or store credit card details. We use Stripe to process the payments, and all card details are processed securely on their side.
How can I update my credit card?
Accounts owners can update the credit card by going to the dashboard > Settings > Manage Payment > Update payment method
I can’t create more outlets because the system shows an error saying I need to upgrade. Why?
Each plan comes with a number of available outlets. If you reach the maximum of outlets in your plan, you need to upgrade to unlock more. Only active (published) outlets are counted towards the total available in your plan.
Why can’t I select a certain plan when I try to activate my subscription?
If the total of active outlets in your account is higher than the number of outlets available in a certain plan, you can’t select it.
How can I pay for the full year?
Contact us via live chat or send an email to [email protected].
What happens if I don't activate my subscription before the end of the trial?
If your trial expires, and you don’t activate your subscription, orders will be paused on the platform. But you can still access your dashboard, and once you activate your subscription, orders are automatically resumed.