All Collections
Facebook Commerce
How to enable Facebook Commerce on ChatFood
How to enable Facebook Commerce on ChatFood

Take advantage of the exclusive Facebook Commerce tools to offer new shopping experiences to your audience

Vinicius Rodrigues avatar
Written by Vinicius Rodrigues
Updated over a week ago

With Facebook Commerce, you can add your entire ChatFood menu to your Instagram and Facebook pages. That way, your followers can check it and order straight from shoppable posts and stories!

Here's how to set it up:

💡 Please note: You should be an account owner in order to proceed.

1. On your dashboard, go to Marketing > Facebook Commerce or Marketing > Sales channels.

2. Under Instagram & Facebook Shops, click on Continue with Facebook.

3. Make sure you're logged in with the correct Facebook account, then click on Continue as.

4. Next, click on Continue.

5. Then, make sure all settings are correct and click on Continue.

💡 To change any setting, just click on it and follow the steps.

6. Here, click on Next and wait for the connection process. When it's over, click on Done.

7. Now, you need to finish the setup on the Facebook Business Manager. Click on Go to Commerce Manager.

8. You can find help for the next steps in this article.

Available countries for selling on Instagram & Facebook currently include:
Algeria, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Kenya, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mayotte, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Reunion, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Canada, United States, Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Martinique, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela, Australia, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, India*, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Laos, Philippines, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar Nepal, New Zealand, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand.

This list will continue to be updated, keep an eye from here.

Related articles

And if you need further assistance, reach out to us via live chat. We'll be happy to help. 😉

Did this answer your question?